Bunkamura

Font Size

  • English
  • 日本語
HOME > THEATRE COCOON

lineup | THEATRE COCOON

PAGE PRINT

Broadway Musical
IN THE HEIGHTS

Fri. April 4 – Sun. April 20, 2014

More info

Bunkamura’s 25th Anniversary
“ Sappukei ” ( Bleakness )

Sat. May 3 – Sun. May 25, 2014

More info

PDA vol.4~ZERO

Wed. May 28 & Thu. May 29, 2014 19:00

More info

Bunkamura’s 25th Anniversary
Shibuya Cocoon Kabuki No. 14
Sannin Kichisa (Three Thieves Named Kichisa)

Fri. June 6 - Sat. June 28, 2014

More info

Bunkamura’s 25th Anniversary
“ Taiyo 2068 ” ( The Sun 2068 )

Mon. July 7 - Sun. August 3, 2014

More info

Recommendations

All