Bunkamura

Font Size

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 中文簡体
  • 中文繁体
  • 한국
HOME > CALENDAR

CALENDAR

Mon. December 16, 2019

  • ORCHARD HALL

    Maintenance check

  • THEATRE COCOON

    Performance cancelled

  • ©2018 Why Not Productions

    LE CINÉMA

    A Faithful Man

    Fri. December 13, 2019 ~

    PG12

  • Ferdinand Georg Waldmüller
    Flowers in a Porcelain Vase with Candlestick and Silver Vassels
    1839
    Oil on panel
    © LIECHTENSTEIN. The Princely Collections, Vaduz-Vienna

    THE MUSEUM

    Bunkamura’s 30th Anniversary
    A Jewel Box from Europe
    Treasures from the collections of the Prince of LIECHTENSTEIN

    Sat. October 12 - Thu. December 26, 2019
    *10/15, 11/12, 12/3 Closed

  • Bunkamura Winter Craft Collection 2019

    Sat. December 14 - Wed. December 25, 2019

    Previous term Sat. December 14 - Tue. December 17, 2019
    Medium term Wed. December 18 - Sat. December 21, 2019
    Latter term Sun. December 22 - Wed. December 25, 2019

    10:00 - 19:30 ※18:00 close December 17,21,25