Bunkamura

Font Size

  • 日本語
  • English
  • 中文簡体
  • 中文繁体
  • 한국
HOME > CALENDAR

CALENDAR

Wed. December 20, 2017

  • ORCHARD HALL

    Hiromi Uehara × Kazunori Kumagai Tour 2017

    Wed. December 20, 2017 19:00
    Thu. December 21, 2017 19:00

  • THEATRE COCOON

    DISCOVER WORLD THEATRE vol.3
    A Streetcar Named Desire

    Fri. December 8 - Thu. December 28, 2017

  • ©TELEFONICA STUDIOS, DTS, TRESMONSTRUOS MEDIA, TRESMONSTRUOS PC, ARAGÓN TELEVISIÓN

    LE CINÉMA

    JOTA de Saura

    Sat. November 25, 2017 ~

  • ©2017 LFP-Les Films Pelléas - Bande à part Films - France 2 Cinéma - Opéra national de Paris - Orange Studio - RTS

    LE CINÉMA

    L'Opera

    Sat. December 9, 2017 ~

  • ©Svetlana Loboff / OnP

    LE CINÉMA

    Opéra national de Paris
    SWAN LAKE

    Sat. December 16 - Fri. December 22, 2017
    18:30

  • HAPPY CREATIVE CHRISTMAS
    15th anniversary h concept DESIGN CARAVAN

    Wed. December 13 - Sun. December 24, 2017
    10:00 - 19:30

  • Masahide NAKADA Glass Art Exhibition
    Universe of 1cm

    Tue. December 19 - Mon. December 25, 2017
    10:00 - 19:30 (Last day: Open until 17:00)